Friedman JCC Building

Congregate Meal Program Curbside Delivery

Touch Free Lunch to Go -Monday, Wednesday, and Friday

Curbside pickup 12:15-12:45 only

Call 570-824-4646 and make your lunch reservation

Reservations are a must for lunch

All meals will be prepared by Kingston Kosher

Must be registered in the Congregate Meal Program to qualify for the $2.00 suggested donation.

Cost Non-congregate Meal member $9.00

CONGREGATE MEALS MENUS

NOVEMBER 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Egg Salad, Roll, Salad with Dressing, Cole Slaw, Fruit

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Chicken Vegetable Stir Fry, Rice, Fruit

Friday, November 6, 2020

Eggplant Parmesan, Pasta, Tomato Sauce, Salad with Dressing, Fruit

Monday, November 9, 2020

Chicken Sandwich, Lettuce, Sliced Tomato, Macaroni Salad, Fruit

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

No Lunch, Veteran’s Day

Friday, November 13, 2020

2 Slices of Pizza, Salad with Dressing, Fruit

Monday, November 16, 2020

Chili con Carne, Salad with Dressing, Roll, Baked Potato, Fruit

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Thanksgiving Lunch! Turkey, Mashed Potatoes, String Beans, Stuffing, Salad with Dressing, Cranberry Sauce,

Dessert

Friday, November 20, 2020

Baked Breaded Fish, Tartar Sauce, Rice Pilaf, Carrots, Sliced Beets, Fruit

Monday, November 23, 2020

Baked Ziti, Tomato Sauce, Mixed Vegetable, Fruit

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Roasted Chicken, Rice Pilaf, Zucchini Mix, Fruit

Friday, November 27, 2020

No Lunch, Black Friday

Monday, November 30, 2020

Salisbury Steak, Mushroom Gravy, Potato Wedges, Green Beans, Fruit

DECEMBER 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Chef Salad with Chicken, a Hard-Boiled Egg, Squash, Fruit

Friday, December 4, 2020

Macaroni and Cheese, Stewed Tomatoes, Green Beans, Fruit

Monday, December 7, 2020

Eggplant Parmesan, Spaghetti, Tomato Sauce, Carrots, Fruit

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

BBQ Chicken, Sweet Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Fruit

Friday, December 11, 2020

Egg Salad, Roll, Lettuce, Sliced Tomato, Cole Slaw, Fruit

Monday, December 14, 2020

Plain Bagel with Cream Cheese, Lox, Lettuce and Sliced Tomato, Chips, Fruit

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Roasted Chicken, Potato Pancakes, Applesauce, Mixed Vegetables, Fruit

Friday, December 18, 2020

2 Slices of Pizza, Salad with Dressing, Fruit

Monday, December 21, 2020

Baked Breaded Fish, Tartar Sauce, Wild Rice with Mushrooms, Green Beans, Fruit

Wednesday, December 23, 2020

Chicken on a Roll, Oven Browned Potatoes, Lettuce, Sliced Tomatoes, Cranberry Sauce, Fruit

Friday, December 25, 2020

Closed, No Lunch

Monday, December 28, 2020

Baked Ziti, Tomato Sauce, Salad with Dressing, Fruit

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Chicken Vegetable Stir Fry, Rice, Fruit