Meals will be served 5 days a week (Mon-Fri) in the Cohen Auditorium. Meals will continue to be a $2.00 voluntary donation. Depending on your comfort zone, and until Covid19 is declared to be over, meals can be eaten in the Cohen, or meals can be to go for the $2.00 donation. If you are not registered in the program, meals are $9.00.

Any questions or to register for the program, call Barbara at 570-824-4646. Reservations are mandatory 1 week in advance. Call 570-824-4646 and make your lunch reservation with the front desk.

Registration and Reservations are a must to qualify for lunch program. All meals are prepared by Kingston Kosher and are certified kosher. Call with any questions!

CONGREGATE MEALS MENU

March 2024
Menu Is Subject To Change

Friday, March 1

Filet of Fish with Herbs, Sweet Potato, Mixed Vegetables, Fruit

Monday, March 4

Caprese Croissant, Coleslaw, Fruit

Tuesday, March 5

Plain Bagel, Lox, Cream Cheese, Lettuce and Tomato, Chips

Wednesday, March 6

BBQ Chicken, Roasted Potatoes, String Beans, Fruit

Thursday, March 7

Chili Con Carne over Pasta, Lettuce, Tomato, Cuc Salad, Dressing, Fruit

Friday March 8

Tuna Fish Salad on Rye Bread, Lettuce and Tomato, Potato Salad, Fruit

Monday March 11

Meatloaf, Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Fruit

Tuesday, March 12

Egg Salad Wrap, Tomato, Lettuce, Chips, Fruit

Wednesday, March 13

Fried Chicken, Baked Potato, Zucchini, Cole Slaw, Fruit

Thursday, March 14

Spaghetti with Meat Sauce, Peas, and Carrots Fruit

Friday, March 15

2 Slices of Pizza, Tossed Salad, Dressing, Fruit

Monday March 18

Baked Ziti with Vegetables and Cheese, Lettuce and Tomato Salad

Tuesday, March 19

Chef Salad, Romaine Lettuce, Chicken, Tomatoes, Cucumber, Carrots, Hard Boiled Egg, Dressing, Crackers, Fruit

Wednesday, March 20

Roasted Chicken, Potato Wedges, String Beans, Fruit

Thursday, March 21

Hamburger on a Bun, Lettuce and Tomato, Cole Slaw, Chips, Fruit

Friday March 22

Tuna Salad Wrap, Lettuce, Tomato, Cheese, Chips, Fruit

Monday, March 25

Penne Rose, Broccoli and Cauliflower Mix, Fruit

Tuesday, March 26

Turkey on a Hoagie Roll with Lettuce and Tomato, Potato Salad, and Fruit

Wednesday March 27

BBQ Chicken, Baked Potato, Zucchini, Fruit

Thursday, March 28

Fresh Baked Tilapia, Yellow Rice, String Beans, Fruit

Friday, March 29

NO LUNCH GOOD FRIDAY

 

Please remember to make lunch reservations 1 week in advance.  Reservations can be made for the month.

Call the Front Desk 570-824-4646.  We appreciate your support with this matter.  Courtesy counts.