Congregate Meal Program Touch Free Curbside Delivery

Pull up to the front of the JCC and meals will be placed in your car.

Monday, Wednesday, Friday curbside pickup 12:15pm – 12:45pm

Call 570-824-4646 and make your lunch reservation with the front desk.

Registration and Reservations are a must to qualify for lunch program. All meals are prepared by Kingston Kosher and are certified kosher.

Must be registered in the Congregate Meal Program to qualify for the $2.00 suggested donation.

Cost Non-congregate Meal member $9.00

CONGREGATE MEALS MENUS

March 2021

Monday, March 1, 2021

Chili con Carne, Roll, Baked Potato, Salad with Dressing, Fruit

Wednesday, March 3, 2021

Roasted Chicken, Sweet Potato, Cranberry Sauce, Green Beans, Fruit

Friday, March 5, 2021

Cheese Blintzes, Sour Cream, Sliced Beets, Carrots, Applesauce, Fruit

Monday, March 8, 2021

Baked Breaded Fish, Tartar Sauce, Rice Pilaf, Squash, Fruit

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Chicken Vegetable Stir Fry, Rice, Fruit

Friday, March 12, 2021

Baked Ziti, Tomato Sauce, Salad with Dressing, Fruit

Monday, March 15, 2021

Salisbury Steak, Mushroom Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Fruit

Wednesday, March 17, 2021

Chef Salad with Chicken and a Hard-Boiled Egg, Israeli Salad, Hummus, Pita, Fruit

Friday, March 19, 2021

Macaroni and Cheese, Stewed Tomatoes, Mixed Vegetables, Fruit

Monday, March 22, 2021

Baked Breaded Fish, Sliced Beets, Macaroni Salad, Tartar Sauce, Fruit

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

BBQ Chicken, Cole Slaw, Sliced Beets, Rice, Fruit

Friday, March 26, 2021

Cheese Lasagna, Tomato Sauce, Salad with Dressing, Fruit

Monday, March 29, 2021

No lunch Passover

Wednesday, March 31, 2021

No Lunch Passover

April 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

No Meal, Happy Passover

Monday April 5, 2021

Tilapia, Tartar Sauce, mashed potatoes, Mixed vegetables, Fruit

Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Roasted Chicken, Roasted Potatoes, Cranberry Sauce, Green Beans, Fruit

Friday, April 9, 2021

Tuna Salad, Roll, Sweet Potato, Salad with Dressing, Fruit

Monday, April 12, 2021

Hamburger with Bun, Lettuce, Sliced Tomato, Pickle, Chips, Green Beans, Fruit

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Chicken Vegetable Stir Fry, Rice, Fruit

Friday, April 16, 2021

Baked Breaded Fish, Sliced Beets, Macaroni Salad, Tartar Sauce, Fruit

Monday, April 19, 2021

Salisbury Steak, Mushroom Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Fruit

Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Chef Salad with Chicken and a Hard-Boiled Egg, Green Peas, Potato Salad, Fruit

Friday, April 23, 2021

Macaroni and Cheese, Stewed Tomatoes, Mixed Vegetables, Fruit

Monday, April 26, 2021

Egg Salad, Sliced Tomatoes, Lettuce, Roll, Cole Slaw, Fruit

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

BBQ Chicken, Cole Slaw, Sliced Beets, Rice, Fruit

Friday, April 30, 2021

Eggplant Parmesan, Pasta, Tomato Sauce, Mixed Vegetables, Fruit