Meals will be served 5 days a week (Mon-Fri) in the Cohen Auditorium. Meals will continue to be a $2.00 voluntary donation. Depending on your comfort zone, and until Covid19 is declared to be over, meals can be eaten in the Cohen, or meals can be to go for the $2.00 donation. If you are not registered in the program, meals are $9.00.

Any questions or to register for the program, call Barbara at 570-824-4646. Reservations are mandatory 1 week in advance. Call 570-824-4646 and make your lunch reservation with the front desk.

Registration and Reservations are a must to qualify for lunch program. All meals are prepared by Kingston Kosher and are certified kosher. Call with any questions!

Click here for the October menu!

Click here for the November menu!

CONGREGATE MEALS MENU

November 2022

Wednesday, November 16
BBQ Chicken, Baked Sweet Potato, Zucchini, Cole Slaw, Fruit

Thursday, November 17
Thanksgiving Lunch – Turkey, Gravy, Mashed Potatoes, Stuffing, String Beans, Cranberry Sauce Roll, Pie

Friday November 18
Scoop of Tuna Fish Salad on Bed of Lettuce, Tomato and Cucumber, Dressing, Crackers, Chips, Fruit

Monday, November 21
Baked Ziti with Cheese and Sauce, Lettuce and Tomato Salad, Dressing, Fruit

Tuesday November 22
Chicken Club Sandwich on Toast, with Lettuce, Tomato, Bacon, and Mayo, Carrot and Celery Sticks, Potato Chips, Fruit

Wednesday, November 23 Roasted Chicken, Whipped Potatoes, Peas and Carrots, Fruit

Thursday November 24
Thanksgiving – NO LUNCH

Friday, November 25
NO LUNCH

Monday, November 28
Plain Bagel, Cream Cheese, Lox, Lettuce, Tomato, Chips and Fruit

Tuesday, November 29
Baked Tilapia, Buttered Noodles, Red Beet Salad, Fruit

Wednesday, November 30
Lemon Chicken, Roasted Potatoes, String Beans, Fruit

December 2022
The menu is subject to change.

Thursday, December 1
Eggplant Parmesan, Pasta with Sauce, Lettuce and Tomato Salad, Fruit

Friday December 2,
Scoop of Tuna Fish Salad on Bed of Lettuce, Tomato and Cucumber, Dressing, Crackers, Chips, Fruit

Monday, December 5
Baked Ziti with Cheese and Sauce, Lettuce and Tomato Salad, Dressing, Fruit

Tuesday December 6
Chicken Club Sandwich on Toast, with Lettuce, Tomato, Bacon, and Mayo, Carrot and Celery Sticks, Potato Chips, Fruit

Wednesday, December 7
Roasted Chicken, Whipped Potatoes, Peas and Carrots, Fruit

Thursday December 8,
Plain Bagel, Cream Cheese, Lox, Lettuce, Tomato, Chips, and Fruit

Friday, December 9
2 Slices of Pizza, Tossed Salad, Dressing. Fruit

Monday, December 12
Chili Con Carne over Rice, Lettuce, Tomato, Cuc Salad, Dressing, Fruit

Tuesday December 13
Baked Tilapia , Buttered Noodles, Red Beet Salad, Fruit

Wednesday, December 14
Roasted Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Peas and Carrots, Fruit

Thursday, December 15
Pasta with Meat Sauce, Salad Lettuce, Tomato, Cucumber, Dressing, Slice of Italian Bread Fruit

Friday, December 16
Tuna Salad on Rye Bread, Tomato and Lettuce, Carrot and Celery Sticks Chips, Fruit

Monday, December 19
2 Blintzes Cherry Topping, Sour Cream, Carrots, Fruit

Tuesday, December 20
Roast Chicken, Potato Pancake, String Beans, Applesauce, Jelly Donut

Wednesday, December 21
Chef Salad, Romaine Lettuce, Chicken, Hard Boiled Egg ,Cucumbers, Carrots, Tomato, Dressing, Fruit

Thursday, December 22
Hamburger on a Bun, Lettuce, Tomato, Cole Slaw, and Chips

Friday, December 23
Tuna Salad Wrap, Tomato, Lettuce, Chips, Fruit

Monday December 26
HOLIDAY NO LUNCH

Tuesday December 27
Penne Bolognese, Peas and Carrots, Fruit

Wednesday, December 28
BBQ Chicken, Baked Potato, Zucchini, Cole Slaw, Fruit

Thursday, December 29
Tilapia, Yellow Rice, String Beans, Fruit

Friday, December 30
2 Slices of Pizza, Tossed Salad, Fruit

Please remember to make lunch reservations 1 week in advance.
Call the Front Desk 570-824-4646!!